4ZZZ Board of Directors

AGM 2015/16 REPORT

4zzz annual report 2016

2016/17 4ZZZ Board of Directors

The board of a community radio station provide governance and represents the membership of the organisation.

The Board provides leadership and overall strategy for the organisation as well as ensuring that the station's finances are sound, its operations are legal, and its procedures work.

You can contact our Board via the group email board@4zzz.org.au

Chairperson - Andrew Bartlett
Treasurer - Tina Furlanetto
Secretary - Lucas Moore
Albie Allan
Stephen Stockwell
Denise Foley
Mark Louttit
Kellie Riordan