Events

  • Decepticore Festival

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017 - 11:30am
    Decepticore is Brisbanes newest metal festival. Held on Saturday February 25th. It features, the best hardcore and metalcore bands from across Australia.
  • Flangipanis "Sportsball" Launch Show

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
    Flangipanis are celebrating the release of their new EP "Sportsball"
  • The Pixies

    Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
    One of the most influential and important bands of the last 30 years, make a welcome return to Brisbane
  • Infest the Nation #8

    Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
    we're back with a fresh swarm of BNE hip-hop artists ready to infest The Bearded Lady again, Friday March 3.
  • Tailor Made Tattoo Open Day

    Sat, Mar 4, 2017 - 10:00am
    Tailor Made Tattoo is holding their open day on Saturday March 4 from 10am-2pm with a Flash Tattoo Day
  • Curves & Claws

    Sat, Mar 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
    Curves & Claws are proud to announce their first show of 2017! Curves & Claws is an all- inclusive burlesque and variety show that promotes body positivity and LGBTI+ performers in performance art.
  • Sublime with Rome

    Sat, Mar 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:59pm
    Sublime With Rome are heading back to Australia after a sold out 2012 tour. Featuring founding members of Sublime along with new frontman, singer/guitarist Rome.
  • Damian Power Utopia, Now in 3-D!

    Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
    Damien Power as part of the Brisbane Comedy Festival for one week only
  • Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and C.W. Stoneking

    Wed, Mar 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
    an evening of rock, soul and boogaloo
  • ASLA Brisbane International Women's Day 2017

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 11:59pm
    Come celebrate Internataional Women's Day with the Australian Solidarity With Latin America.

Pages